Single sets of “Positive Parrot and Negative Newt” Books


The ‘highly-anticipated’ mindfulness series of books for young learners. Follow InspireIgnite’s popular characters, Positive Parrot and Negative Newt on their journey as they explore CHOICES!

InspireIgnite® Supports Students and young Learners. using our process they are quickly able to identify their natural abilities and how to best use them to achieve their goals.

Contents: 1 Complete set of  books from 1 – 8 in the series a total of 8 books.

” I am a lot more confident now about going to secondary school, can you come back and talk to us again?” – Jordan 10yrs



A complete set of our 8 printed and fully illustrated books: These handy sized, easy to read books have been specially commissioned to enhance our programmes.
Also includes full audio version on USB drive.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 210 × 110 cm